The Official Minecraft Annual 2017 (Annuals 2017) Hardcover Fast&Free Delivery


The official Minecraft Annual 2017 is a celebration of the game and its community.

Inside you’ll find challenges set by the Mojang team as well as famous YouTubers like Stampy Cat and FyreUK. There are survival strategies and challenges, Story Mode and Realms features and step-by-step guides to recreate builds from your favourite YouTubers’ worlds. And you can read about the ways in which Minecraft has changed the world, from the charitable Block-by-Block foundation, to the epic MineCon event.

With all this and more, Minecraft fans will be enjoying the official Minecraft Annual well into 2017.

Have you got all of the official Minecraft books from Mojang? The Latest Minecraft Exploded Builds: Medieval Fortress opens up a world of fantastic construction ideas.

Look out for:

Minecraft Exploded Builds: Medieval Fortress

Minecraft The Survivors’ Book of Secrets

Minecraft Blockopedia

Minecraft Beginner’s Handbook

Minecraft Construction Handbook

Minecraft Combat Handbook

Minecraft Redstone Handbook